NEED HELP?  Call SOS 24 HR Crisis Line 780-743-4357 or 1-800-565-3801

You are currently on the:

CMHA National

Visit our provincial websites

Board of Directors

President – Carina Van Heerde

Past President – Charles McDonald

Vice President – Daniel Rippe

Treasurer – Lisa Butler

Director – CMHA AB Division Rep – Andrew Tarbitt

Director – Laurie Juhlin

Director – Michael Vickers

Director – Roger Harvey

Director – Jessica Pye

Director – Ashley Makey

Skip to content